Dating profile for Emmelyn aged 40 from Mount Florida, Glasgow who works in Scientist, Researcher

Helen's profile image

Emmelyn, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Mount Florida, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAquarius
NationalityIrish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEdinburgh
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionScientist, Researcher
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Emmelyn

Quite curious about internet dating and willing to give it a try, though it’s hard to tell what people are really like without meeting them. Also it’s good to get time away from computers and technology and just chat normally.

Things I love:
first cup of tea of the day
the peace and quiet when my flatmates are out
chocolate (mainly dark)
meeting up with friends
movie nights
shopping and finding a bargain
reading Sunday news paper on a super comfy sofa in coffee shop
swimming… well more so the Jacuzzi
sometimes the gym
chatting
occasionally mooching
time away from work
socialising and find new places
travelling and exploring new places
mulled wine or any wine really, specially red
cocktails
cooking and then eating with good company and of course wine
cycling
sunshine
escaping from the city
hill walking
laughing
music

Looking for an easy going guy who likes to enjoy life and escape from
watching endless TV
If you think you suit just dr0p me a line.

Emmelyn has 1 online dating photos

More about Emmelyn: Emmelyn is a 40 year old female from Mount Florida, Glasgow who works in Scientist, Researcher. Emmelyn is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Cycling, Yoga, Kayaking, Swimming, T'ai Chi , Mountain Biking

Emmelyn has travelled to 7 countries including United States of America, Thailand, Germany, Canada, France, Switzerland, Ireland

Emmelyn would love visit 9 countries including China, Mexico, Greece, Cyprus, Cambodia, India, Iceland, Cuba, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 Cycling and traveling
like no.2 Autumn time
like no.3 Chating and catching up with friends
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 rude people
dislike no.2 being cold and wet
dislike no.3 smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmLittle Miss Sunshine, House of Flying Daggers, Happy Feet
Favourite book/author BookRoddy Doyle, Ian Rankin, Margaret Atwood, Bill Bryson, Terry Patchett
Favourite album/band MusicTegan and Sara, Nina Simone, Madonna, Amy Winehouse, Kings of Leon
Favourite holiday HolidayNew York, Vancouver, Rocky Mountains, Germany, Thailand