Dating profile for lovablehannah aged 40 from Pennywern Road, Oxford who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

lovablehannah, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Pennywern Road, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityOxford
HairLight Blonde, Average
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About lovablehannah

I don't really consider myself a high maintenance person even though a lot of people think that I am. What can I say? I do enjoy the finer things in life and living it to the fullest. Life is too short to worry about that kind of stuff. When it comes to the goals I'd like to achieve, I will pursue them relentlessly. There are no obstacles that I wouldn't try to overcome, no risks that I wouldn't be willing to take. I am very grateful for having such a great family, who is always there to support my dreams.



Although I enjoy going out with my friends to the movies, museums, beaches, parties, clubs and etc... making new friends and meeting gorgeous guys, occasionally, I'd prefer to stay in on the weekends. I also love to read and have the biggest obsession with books. It is my curiosity that drives me to READ A LOT.



Whenever I feel down or bored, I'd like to surround myself with soft music and lavender aromatherapy candles. When I need to de-tress myself, I would take a drive at night, feeling the fresh cool breeze and releasing my tension out on the road. Then I'd come home to indulge myself with a hot bubble bath.



As a Pisces, I have two sides: one SERIOUS and one EXTREMELY PLAYFUL. I can't tell you ahead of time, which side (nice or naughty) of mine you would encoun ter. That will have to depend on my mood and your luck. One of my best traits would have to be my optimism. I'm a very sweet person (to those who deserve it) and can usually maintain a positive outlook on life (except for when PMS strikes). [email address removed] feel free to chat me ok.. mwahhh

lovablehannah has 3 online dating photos

More about lovablehannah: lovablehannah is a 36 year old female from Pennywern Road, Oxford who works in Administrative, Secretarial. lovablehannah is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Pisces.

I like : Scuba Diving , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Table Tennis, Badminton, Skiing, Swimming, Boxing, Wrestling, Water-Polo, Sailing, Mountain Biking, Wakeboarding, Horse Riding , Taekwondo, Surfing, Snowboarding, Mountaineering, Pool, Chess, Tennis

lovablehannah has travelled to 3 countries including Philippines, France, Italy

lovablehannah would love visit 8 countries including United States of America, New Zealand, Switzerland, North Korea, South Africa, Madagascar, South Korea, Zimbabwe

My Likes
like no.1 Passionate
like no.2 Dedicated
like no.3 Romantic
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liar
dislike no.2 Cheap
dislike no.3 Rude
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSo Close, My Sassy Girl
Favourite book/author BookThe Cat who sang for the Birds
Favourite album/band MusicI'm Yours
Favourite holiday HolidayNew Year,, and Valentine's day