Dating profile for Catherine aged 40 from London, South West who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Catherine, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityScottish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEdinburgh
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Catherine

I am a sporty, outdoorsy person who loves nothing better than long walks in the coun try with my dog, Stanley followed by a long lunch in the pub with friends. I absolutely believe that life is for living. I am passionate and loyal and look for the same in other people.

Catherine has 3 online dating photos

More about Catherine: Catherine is a 50 year old female from London, South West who works in Finance. Catherine is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Triathlon, Running, Tennis , Skiing, Polo, Cycling, Golf, Scuba Diving , Horse Riding , Gym , Swimming

Catherine has travelled to 37 countries including Singapore, Monaco, Zimbabwe, Belize, Thailand, Cyprus, Barbados, Mauritius, Spain, Argentina, Portugal, Italy, Netherlands, Ireland, Austria

Catherine would love visit 16 countries including Vietnam, China, Namibia, Iceland, Sri Lanka, Brazil, Kenya, Fiji, South Africa, Botswana and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 The countryside
like no.2 My friends
like no.3 Laughter
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Bad manners
dislike no.3 Cruelty to animals
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnything but horror
Favourite book/author BookSebastian Faulks.
Favourite album/band MusicFrom Burt Bacharach to Take That to Classical -. most stuff
Favourite holiday HolidayNew places and adventures, skiing