Dating profile for Hells25 aged 40 from Liverpool who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

Hells25, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Liverpool

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySheffield Hallam
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Hells25

I'm a friendly happy person who likes to try as many new things as possible and get the most out of life. I've been living abroad for the past few years either sunning myself or skiing, meeting loads of new people and having a fab time (oh and working as well!), but sadly the dream is nearly over and i'm going to be heading back to the UK soon. The upside of this being that i can spend loads more time with my friends!

I love all kinds of music but mainly trance, techno and a bit of minimal and love going out to club nights like circus, and global gathering is a must every year! Other than that i just like to have a giggle with my friends and family and i think travelling to random places is going to become a new past time to visit all my overseas friends when i get back to the uk.

Anyway if you fancy a chat let me know x

Hells25 has 1 online dating photos

More about Hells25: Hells25 is a 36 year old female from Liverpool who works in Leisure, Tourism. Hells25 is green eyed with an large/full build and is a Cancer.

I like : Wakeboarding, Scuba Diving , Gym , Skiing, Horse Riding , Swimming

Hells25 has travelled to 13 countries including Andorra, Greece, France, Italy, Cyprus, Portugal, United States of America, Malta, Switzerland, Dominican Republic, Spain, Austria, Monaco

Hells25 would love visit 22 countries including Brazil, Bulgaria, New Zealand, Peru, Australia, The Gambia, Seychelles, Sri Lanka, Kenya, Fiji and 12 more

My Likes
like no.1 Having a laugh with friends
like no.2 Skiing
like no.3 trance and techno
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 working in a boring job
dislike no.2 penut butter
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAnchorman, zoolander, superbad, knocked up, bring it on, shreck
Favourite book/author BookJohn grisham, colin butts
Favourite album/band MusicTiesto, svd, avb, carl cox, maximo park, arctic monkeys, pigeon dec
Favourite holiday Holidayskiing or ibiza