Dating profile for Luke aged 40 from Wembley, London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Luke, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Wembley, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLeeds
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Luke

I am a chilled out guy that just wants to get the most out of life. I love trips down the pub for a few drinks and a laugh, walks down the Southbank, going for dinner, seeing the latest movie, going to gigs or just a good night out clubbing. Overall I would describe myself as an affectionate and passionate guy that and will always try and make you laugh or smile. I love to try new things and explore new places. I travel a lot and love taking up new activities and finding/trying new things. I can be a cheeky chappy with a dry and naughty sense of humour, but I prefer to see myself as boyishly incorrigible.




Luke has 1 online dating photos

More about Luke: Luke is a 40 year old male from Wembley, London, Greater London who works in Other. Luke is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Paragliding, Table Tennis, Scuba Diving , Rock Climbing, BASE Jumping, T'ai Chi , Bungee Jumping, Golf, Surfing, Hang Gliding, Athletics, Gliding, Gym , Yoga, Kung-Fu, Motorbikes , Parachuting, Jogging , Abseiling, Climbing

Luke has travelled to 8 countries including Netherlands, United States of America, Israel, Sweden, France, Spain, Germany, Czech Republic

Luke would love visit 17 countries including Papua New Guinea, Singapore, China, Russia, Canada, Switzerland, Fiji, India, Japan, Australia and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Female company
like no.2 meditation
like no.3 music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 ego's
dislike no.2 poverty
dislike no.3 ignorance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOne Flew Over. Run lola Run, Angel A
Favourite book/author BookKrishnamurti
Favourite album/band MusicHouse, Alternative, Rock
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhëre in another land