Dating profile for kat100 aged 40 from Aberdeen who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

kat100, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Aberdeen

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityOther
EducationUniversity
UniversityLondon
HairBlack, Long
EyesBlack
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityTell you later
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About kat100

i'm a warm, fun outgoing individual who enjoys socialising. (This is the first time i have done something like this but hopefully you'll get the gist of what sort of person i am!). i am funny and easy going person who enjoys cosy nights in as well as going out. I am very much into sport and exercise and i like meeting new people.
I am looking for a sincere, open and honest guy who i can talk to. If you're the sort of person who can laugh at yourself but are confident and decisive at the same time you sound like some i would be interested to get to know for frienship or something more

kat100 has 1 online dating photos

More about kat100: kat100 is a 49 year old female from Aberdeen who works in Technical, Professional. kat100 is black eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Paragliding, Running, Jogging , Gym , Sky diving , Aerobics , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Rock Climbing, Scuba Diving , Climbing , Kayaking

kat100 has travelled to 29 countries including Hungary, Switzerland, Germany, Russia, Malta, Mexico, Iceland, Malaysia, Slovenia, Netherlands, Romania, France, Fiji, Ireland, United States of America

kat100 would love visit 29 countries including Oman, Brunei, Cuba, Ukraine, Cambodia, Bhutan, Morocco, Panama, The Bahamas, Papua New Guinea and 19 more

My Likes
like no.1 honesty
like no.2 sense of humour
like no.3 openess
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 dishonesty
dislike no.2 bullshit
dislike no.3 bad manners
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcomedy & thrillers
Favourite book/author Bookfantasy /crime
Favourite album/band MusicR&B
Favourite holiday Holidayactivity walking holidays