Dating profile for njm10 aged 40 from Sutton, London, South West who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

njm10, 47

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Sutton, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignAquarius
HairLight Brown, Short
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About njm10

Hi, im a 32year old guy. Just moved to Sutton so would like to meet someone for a few drinks and good laughs.
I have an easy going outlook on life and like to try new things and am open to suggestions.
I have traveled a bit and would like to do more. Thailand and Barcelona top my list so far, im off to Istanbul in a few days so if you have any pointer then let me know.
Spent three years at Brighton University, have still have lots of freinds there that i enjoy meeting up with.
Love my job but im not married to it, so my free time is for enjoying.
If you fancy a beer get in touch and find out a bit more then dr0p me a mail.

njm10 has 1 online dating photos

More about njm10: njm10 is a 47 year old male from Sutton, London, South West who works in Sales and Marketing. njm10 is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Swimming, Cricket, Pool, Gym , Football

njm10 has travelled to 7 countries including Greece, Austria, Cyprus, Thailand, Slovakia, Haiti, Spain

njm10 would love visit 2 countries including Australia, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 Football
like no.3 Films
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rain
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBond, Pixar Animation,Comedy
Favourite book/author BookAutobiographies
Favourite album/band MusicKings of Leon, House
Favourite holiday HolidayThailand, Barcelona