Dating profile for Dave aged 40 from Torpoint, Plymouth who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Dave, 60

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Torpoint, Plymouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityManchester
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Dave

This is the difficult part! I suppose I would describe myself as open minded, loyal and a good friend to have around. I originate from Salford near Manchester and I have recently moved into the area to start my new job which is in work with young people. I am divorced (5 years) and while I have had a few relationships since, I am still seeking my soul mate, daft as it may be!! I love music festivals and have booked my Glastonbury ticket for 2009 - yippee!! I like clubs and pubs but I also enjoy walking around beautiful Cornwall. So lucky to live here. I have a HD FLSTF motorbike which is still in Shropshire whre I moved from and I miss it!!! I am a risk taker but I also measure the degree of risk!! Looking for a like minded person to share good times with. That gives a flavour of me. I am ideally looking for someone 38 to 45 living in Cornwall or Plymouth. I will reply to all messages. Be great to hear from ya!! xx

Dave has 1 online dating photos

More about Dave: Dave is a 60 year old male from Torpoint, Plymouth who works in Teaching, Education. Dave is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Festivals
like no.3 Socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Being bored
dislike no.2 Golf
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSaving Grace
Favourite book/author BookRagged Trousered Philanthropist
Favourite album/band MusicBack to Black Amy Winehouse
Favourite holiday HolidayGoa, Goa, Goa