Dating profile for j aged 40 from Bristol who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

j, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityDurham
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About j

im pretty normal, would liek to meet someone normal but special. its hard to describe yourself. whre do you start? i guess i am somone who thinks about things. someone who is interested in life. someone who doesnt watch too much tv as i woudl rather be experiencing things. i need to be around people quite alot, but dont like being the centre of attention too much. i like talking about things and ideas. i hope thats 200 charachters i wasnt planning on writing that much...

j has 2 online dating photos

More about j: j is a 43 year old male from Bristol who works in Tell you later. j is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

j has travelled to 27 countries including Bulgaria, Croatia, Tanzania, Egypt, Hungary, India, United States of America, France, Portugal, Czech Republic, Belgium, Spain, Netherlands, Ireland, Malaysia

j would love visit 5 countries including Chile, Mexico, Canada, New Zealand, Argentina

My Likes
like no.1 life
like no.2 the sun
like no.3 people
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 overcooked tuna
dislike no.2 hippos charging at me
dislike no.3 thinking of things i dislike
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmin the name of the father
Favourite book/author Bookharuki murakami
Favourite album/band Musicemmy the great
Favourite holiday Holidaysun