Dating profile for Emma aged 40 from Kemptown, Brighton who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Emma, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Kemptown, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignVirgo
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Emma

I'm a warm hearted, kind, fun loving sociable person. I love being outdoors and I teach outdoor pursuits. I like going camping and paddling my inflatablė kayak down the river to the pub. I love seeing live bands & having a good dance. Traveling seeing other cultures and getting to experience new things is something that intrigues and excites me.

Emma has 3 online dating photos

More about Emma: Emma is a 46 year old female from Kemptown, Brighton who works in Teaching, Education. Emma is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Virgo.

I like : Rock Climbing, Kayaking, Mountaineering, Gym , Canoeing, Yoga, Abseiling

Emma has travelled to 30 countries including Cambodia, India, Uganda, Portugal, New Zealand, Nepal, Australia, Ireland, Andorra, Morocco, Laos, Kenya, Germany, Belgium, Austria

Emma would love visit 25 countries including Guyana, South Africa, Japan, Norway, Uruguay, Finland, United States of America, Ukraine, Fiji, Maldives and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Sunny Autumn Days
like no.3 Jack Daniels & Coke
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmEvery Thing Is Illuminated
Favourite book/author BookThe fine Balance by Rohinton Mistry, The time travellers Wife
Favourite album/band MusicBeck- The Information .The Hat (Brighton Band)
Favourite holiday HolidayLove places with different cultures