Dating profile for Harry H aged 40 from Shoreham, Brighton who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Harry H, 58

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Shoreham, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignCancer
NationalityOther
EducationPostgraduate
UniversityLondon
HairGreying, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Tell you later
About Harry H

Taken a bashing in awful marriage, complicit in its awfulness. But v shy now and nervous of hurting/being hurt. Would like to go out on dates and chat, to see what it feels like. Beyond that I have been described as kind etc, certainly optimistic/idealistic, energetic - this is embarassing! Thing the world needs a few changes, find it hard to turn away from all that completely. Love women. Spent a lot of time talking recently, would like to hear someone else's disasters/ aspirations. Nuff already!

Harry H has 1 online dating photos

More about Harry H: Harry H is a 58 year old male from Shoreham, Brighton who works in Technical, Professional. Harry H is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Running, Tennis , Swimming, Football

Harry H has travelled to 20 countries including France, Finland, Turkey, Spain, Switzerland, Portugal, Greece, Albania, Botswana, Belgium, Zimbabwe, Germany, Netherlands, Vatican City, Malawi

My Likes
like no.1 Perspective
like no.2 Understanding
like no.3 Touch
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 One-sidedness
dislike no.2 Dismissiveness
dislike no.3 Domination
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Constant Gardener (but mind has gone blurred at choice)
Favourite book/author BookFeast of the Goat, Llosa - just read, v good.
Favourite album/band MusicRaising Sand - to give one example. All sorts...
Favourite holiday HolidayA city to explore, or visiting my mother in the Canaries