Dating profile for delia aged 40 from Canterbury who works in Student

Helen's profile image

delia, 31

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Canterbury

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignVirgo
NationalityOther
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityOther
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About delia

I am a very communicative, sociable person.I am interested in people who have something to say and to share.I like to travel, I like to go out, I like to have fun.I like to enjoy my life because it is too short to complain about it.

delia has 2 online dating photos

More about delia: delia is a 31 year old female from Canterbury who works in Student. delia is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Virgo.

I like : Taekwondo, Swimming, Poker, Badminton, Pilates , Jogging , Pool, Chess, Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Aerobics , Volleyball

delia has travelled to 11 countries including Austria, San Marino, Greece, Germany, Malta, Bulgaria, Moldova, Slovakia, Romania, France, Italy

delia would love visit 33 countries including Barbados, El Salvador, India, Equatorial Guinea, Japan, Portugal, The Bahamas, Guatemala, China, Costa Rica and 23 more

My Likes
like no.1 perfume
like no.2 traveling
like no.3 laughing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 boredom
dislike no.2 dishonesty
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGreat Expectations,
Favourite book/author BookGabriel Garcia Marquez, Stephen King, Balzac, Proust
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday