Dating profile for Anna aged 40 from Croydon, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Anna, 37

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Croydon, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, Short
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Anna

I'm a mid 20's girl, who enjoys going out and being around people, but also enjoys cosy nights in to compensate for the wild side.....
I don't like to give too much away, so think the best way is to chat to me and find out what i'm like for yourself! :-)

Anna has 1 online dating photos

More about Anna: Anna is a 37 year old female from Croydon, London, Greater London who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Anna is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Aerobics , Swimming, Table Tennis, Cycling, Pool, Bowling , Snooker, Gym , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

Anna has travelled to 5 countries including Turkey, Spain, France, Greece, Ireland

Anna would love visit 13 countries including Thailand, Japan, United States of America, Australia, Mexico, Costa Rica, Cambodia, The Bahamas, Iceland, Fiji and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Going Out & socialising
like no.2 Anything Creative
like no.3 To be inspired!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Celery
dislike no.2 Selfishness, bad manners
dislike no.3 Sleeping!.... it's for sleepy people!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOnce Upon a time in america, Big, The Business, Grease
Favourite book/author BookAnything - depends what mood i'm in!
Favourite album/band MusicHouse, electro, Indie
Favourite holiday HolidayIbiza