Dating profile for jenni_b aged 40 from Nr Retford, Sheffield who works in Student

Helen's profile image

jenni_b, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Nr Retford, Sheffield

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGrey
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About jenni_b

I'm an art student at the mo, hoping to go to Uni next year. I'm quite shy at first, but ok once i'm out of my shell. I'm honest, reliable, kind, caring, good sense of humour, always up for a laugh, i love going to the cinema, staying in with a film, all sorts really. Anything you want to know don't hesitate to ask!

jenni_b has 1 online dating photos

More about jenni_b: jenni_b is a 38 year old female from Nr Retford, Sheffield who works in Student. jenni_b is grey eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Motorbikes , Snooker, Pool, Mountain Biking, Cycling, Swimming, Football, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku)

jenni_b has travelled to 3 countries including Spain, France, Canada

jenni_b would love visit 45 countries including South Korea, Thailand, Russia, Malta, Fiji, Italy, Czech Republic, Egypt, Finland, Iceland and 35 more

My Likes
like no.1 Photography
like no.2 Reading
like no.3 Music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3 intolerance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBattle of Britain
Favourite book/author BookJuliet Gardner, Laurence Rees, Ian Rankin, Robert Ryan
Favourite album/band MusicDel Amitri, Johnny Cash and loads others
Favourite holiday HolidayParis, Glasgow, London, Loch Lomond, other cities