Dating profile for James aged 40 from Richmond, London, South West who works in Other

Helen's profile image

James, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Richmond, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

I found a way of putting in less than 200 characters on my profile - get in touch if you want to know how..?? lol

James has 2 online dating photos

More about James: James is a 42 year old male from Richmond, London, South West who works in Other. James is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Squash , Running, Golf, Cricket, Rowing, Skiing, Sky diving , Pool, Football, Mountain Biking, Rugby , Parachuting, Poker, Snowboarding, Gym , Swimming

James has travelled to 25 countries including Turkey, Netherlands, Cyprus, United Arab Emirates, Germany, Hungary, Tanzania, Uganda, China, Egypt, France, Cambodia, Peru, Vietnam, Malaysia

James would love visit 24 countries including Russia, Madagascar, Laos, Namibia, Maldives, Croatia, Norway, New Zealand, Zimbabwe, Japan and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Challenges
like no.3 Variety
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Brussel sprouts
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Too much of the same thing
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmHotel Rwanda
Favourite book/author BookPaulo Cohelo
Favourite album/band MusicAll kinds
Favourite holiday HolidayBig traveller