Dating profile for Harry aged 40 from London, South West who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Harry, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Harry

Active, adventurous, up for a laugh, but I also like nights in with home cooked food.

Harry has 1 online dating photos

More about Harry: Harry is a 39 year old male from London, South West who works in Technical, Professional. Harry is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Rock Climbing, Jogging , Gym , Athletics, Running, Climbing , Mountaineering, Kite Surfing, Snowboarding, Kayaking, Squash , Salsa /Ceroc, Mountain Biking, Rugby , Swimming, Wakeboarding, Abseiling

Harry has travelled to 23 countries including Austria, Portugal, Ecuador, Germany, Sweden, France, Switzerland, India, Ireland, United States of America, Italy, Czech Republic, Egypt, Russia, Norway

Harry would love visit 11 countries including Peru, Australia, Brazil, Iceland, Bolivia, Montenegro, Bhutan, Monaco, Canada, Nepal and 1 more

My Likes
like no.1 Wakeboarding and other watersports
like no.2 Trying something new - am always up for a challenge or an adventure
like no.3 Travelling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lazy people - get out there and do something!
dislike no.2 Football - rugby is so much better
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayTrekking, Conservation Projects, Camping