Dating profile for suzanne aged 40 from perth, Edinburgh who works in Other

Helen's profile image

suzanne, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from perth, Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityOther European
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About suzanne

well, I'm a tall Dutch girl who has lived in UK for over 7 years
I have recently started my own childminding bussines and love my job.In my spare time I like to go out for a meal,go to the cinema or theatre or out for a drink with friends. I also like to go out for long walks with my dog and explore scotland. It would be lovely to be able to share all this with someone....So are you that someone , who shares the same interests, then dr0p me a line...!

suzanne has 1 online dating photos

More about suzanne: suzanne is a 41 year old female from perth, Edinburgh who works in Other. suzanne is blue eyed with an large/full build and is a Cancer.

I like : Cycling, Badminton, Swimming

suzanne has travelled to 9 countries including Germany, Belgium, Norway, Denmark, Netherlands, Italy, Portugal, France, Spain

suzanne would love visit 4 countries including New Zealand, Australia, Canada, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 socialising with friends
like no.2 exploring the country side
like no.3 many more things
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 arrogance
dislike no.2 going to nightclubs
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmany good adventure drama/ action/ thriller/ romantic film
Favourite book/author Bookjill mansell, jodi piccoult
Favourite album/band Musicmost top chart songs / genre. not any specific group
Favourite holiday Holidayscotland, the rest of the UK and the rest of the world to follow