Dating profile for Angel Niki aged 40 from LLwyngwril, Bangor who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Angel Niki, 46

from Brighton, Eastbourne from LLwyngwril, Bangor

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Long
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Angel Niki

Im not that good at this type of thing so here goes, I can be quiet at first until i get to know someone then i can be chatty but i know when to shut up :) lol. I like to laugh and enjoy life but sometimes its nice to chill with a good movie. I want to meet someone who is kind and doesnt feel the need to lie. Im a English girl living in Wales and at 35 im thinking good men are a dying breed so if their is anyone out there that can prove me wrong then send us a message.

Romance is dead and needs to be brought back to life anyone want to help? xxxx

(Sometimes ya gotta tell people either get on the bus or get out of line so somebody else who really wants me can come an sit down next to me, cause you holding up the whole dam line.)

Angel Niki has 1 online dating photos

More about Angel Niki: Angel Niki is a 46 year old female from LLwyngwril, Bangor who works in Other. Angel Niki is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Salsa /Ceroc, Pilates , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Gym , Pool, Swimming

Angel Niki has travelled to 8 countries including France, Cyprus, Belgium, Spain, Turkey, Malta, United States of America, Greece

Angel Niki would love visit 4 countries including Switzerland, Australia, Sweden, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 Reading
like no.2 Writing Poetry
like no.3 Sea Food
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People on Stilts
dislike no.2 Un Matching Underwear
dislike no.3 Un Matching Cutlery
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmJust like Heaven, Sixth Sense and lots more.
Favourite book/author BookTo Many to list
Favourite album/band MusicI love all types of music from pop to classic
Favourite holiday HolidayFlorida, Italy