Dating profile for jrains aged 40 from Glasgow who works in Student

Helen's profile image

jrains, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignLeo
NationalityNorth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About jrains

I am currently a student at Texas State University in San Marcos, Texas. I am studying anthropology and geography and will graduate in Dec. 2009. I am here on this website looking to see who is out in the rest of the world. My family comes from northern Europe so I thought what better place to look than here. As far as I go, I want to meet people and see whëre things go. I have lived in Texas most my life and travel every chance I get.

jrains has 3 online dating photos

More about jrains: jrains is a 39 year old male from Glasgow who works in Student. jrains is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Leo.

I like : Athletics, Football, Skiing, Poker, Orienteering, Gym , Boxing, Rugby , Horse Riding , Shooting , Sky diving , Scuba Diving , Pool, Kickboxing, Mountaineering, Swimming, Ju-Jitsu

jrains has travelled to 4 countries including Rwanda, Mexico, Ethiopia, United States of America

jrains would love visit 9 countries including Fiji, Australia, Nepal, Ireland, Spain, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Japan

My Likes
like no.1 Travel
like no.2 honesty
like no.3 Anything new...I'll try just about anything.
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 People without empathy for others
dislike no.2 lying
dislike no.3 spiders...creep me out.
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmJohn Wayne stuff, last of the mohicans, guy ritchie flicks
Favourite book/author BookSalinger, Hemingway, Thoreau
Favourite album/band MusicNick Cave, blues, old country, leona lewis...she is so fine.
Favourite holiday HolidayChristmas with family