Dating profile for Katie aged 40 from wimbledon, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Katie, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from wimbledon, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversitySurrey
HairLight Brown, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Katie

smart, funny easy going and gorgeous don't understand why I am still single. lol. I'm originally from up north but came to university in london fell in love with the city and never left. Been here for 8 years. Like spending time with friends normally with good food and wine by the river. let me know if you fancy joining me?

Katie has 3 online dating photos

More about Katie: Katie is a 40 year old female from wimbledon, London, South West who works in Teaching, Education. Katie is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Libra.

I like : Scuba Diving , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Climbing , Caving, Swimming, Abseiling, Boxing, Badminton, Canoeing, Jogging , Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Gym , Aerobics

Katie has travelled to 5 countries including Germany, Austria, Italy, United States of America, France

Katie would love visit 1 countries including Australia

My Likes
like no.1 spending time with friends
like no.2 rugby and men who play rugby
like no.3 pinot
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 football(atleast I won't want to watch it with you)
dislike no.2 negative people
dislike no.3 mornings
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmlove, honour and obey, the business, lock stock, layer cake, cruel int
Favourite book/author Bookanything by adelle parks
Favourite album/band Musicadelle and kate nash
Favourite holiday Holidayitaly preferably but normally manchester