Dating profile for Claire aged 40 from Thame, Oxford who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Claire, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Thame, Oxford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityMiddlesex
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Claire

Well I wanted to click most of the below boxes so I think that a bit of a pointer to say that I like most things, am comfotablë in most places with most people. I need to change my lifestyle as I'm away from home too much, hopefully thats whëre you come in!

Claire has 2 online dating photos

More about Claire: Claire is a 51 year old female from Thame, Oxford who works in Other. Claire is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Kayaking, Skiing, Yoga, Abseiling, Swimming

Claire has travelled to 25 countries including Austria, New Zealand, Denmark, Trinidad and Tobago, United States of America, Poland, Czech Republic, Spain, Canada, Peru, Netherlands, Ireland, Sweden, Portugal, France

Claire would love visit 7 countries including Maldives, Colombia, Thailand, Cape Verde, Seychelles, Mexico, Brazil

My Likes
like no.1 A hearty laugh
like no.2 A cosy warm fire
like no.3 A breathtaking view
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Fools
dislike no.2 Lies
dislike no.3 Self-deception
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMany and varied, but truthfully not great film buff
Favourite book/author BookMany and varied - love reading
Favourite album/band MusicMany and varied, Bonnie Raitt at the mo, may change
Favourite holiday HolidayRemoteness, sunshine, minimal bugs, great cocktails, beach fires