Dating profile for diana aged 40 from oswestry, Other who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

diana, 60

from Brighton, Eastbourne from oswestry, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildMuscular
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusMarried
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About diana

Small, dark and handsome! Not a beauty, but not bad. Very natural, easy going and sensual person. Well travelled, interested in life and living for the moment. Love eating so well rounded but not a fatty! Horseriding main hobby. Like walking, (not climbing!), gentle swimming, bit of gardening - anything to be outside really. Looking for a part time fun man, preferably still married and looking for a physical relationship only.

diana has 1 online dating photos

More about diana: diana is a 60 year old female from oswestry, Other who works in Leisure, Tourism. diana is brown eyed with an muscular build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Swimming, Table Tennis, Sailing, Skiing, Gym , Pilates , Horse Riding , Gliding, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Aerobics , Chess

diana has travelled to 19 countries including Portugal, Germany, Serbia, Slovenia, United States of America, Italy, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Spain, Belgium, Croatia, Norway, France, South Africa, Hungary, Montenegro

diana would love visit 16 countries including Russia, Jamaica, Finland, Israel, New Zealand, Canada, Brazil, Vietnam, Ethiopia, Argentina and 6 more

My Likes
like no.1 outdoor life
like no.2 animals
like no.3 travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cocktail parties
dislike no.2 right wing politics
dislike no.3 most television
My Favourite
Favourite film Film1940's and Foreign Films and loads more
Favourite book/author BookKite Runner and all well written books
Favourite album/band Music60's pop, rock and roll, blues and other stuff
Favourite holiday HolidayInteresting Cities, touring, everywhëre!