Dating profile for James aged 40 from Edinburgh who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

James, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Edinburgh

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
HairDark Brown, Short
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About James

Highly driven person who likes to work hard and play hard, Will tell you more if interested!

James has 1 online dating photos

More about James: James is a 39 year old male from Edinburgh who works in Tell you later. James is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Parachuting, Sky diving , Canoeing, Skiing, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Shooting , Rugby , Chess, Squash

James has travelled to 17 countries including United Arab Emirates, France, Netherlands, Singapore, Bulgaria, Greece, Fiji, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, United States of America, Ireland, New Zealand, Thailand, Oman

James would love visit 8 countries including Poland, Slovakia, Switzerland, Seychelles, South Africa, India, Zambia, Morocco

My Likes
like no.1 Traveling
like no.2 Cooking for Friends
like no.3 Drinking red wine in front of log fire
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Negative People
dislike no.2 Smokers
dislike no.3 Traffic Jams
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday