Dating profile for russ aged 40 from worcester, Worcester who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

russ, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from worcester, Worcester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About russ

Im 34 and run my own business in the construction industry, im hard working and love a good laugh, im into fitness and martial arts and would like to meet someone with a good sense of humor

russ has 3 online dating photos

More about russ: russ is a 45 year old male from worcester, Worcester who works in Tell you later. russ is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Pisces.

I like : Swimming, Mountain Biking, Skiing, Jogging , Mixed Martial arts, Snooker, Motorbikes , Gym

russ has travelled to 5 countries including Italy, Monaco, Germany, Austria, France

russ would love visit 1 countries including United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 humor
like no.2 cheekyness
like no.3 truthfull
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 lies
dislike no.2 rudeness
dislike no.3 bad maners
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmmost comedys
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicR and B, Van Morrison, metal,
Favourite holiday HolidayFrance, Italy,