Dating profile for Jo aged 40 from Purley, London, Outer London who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Jo, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Purley, London, Outer London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityWarwick
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jo

I think I'm a funny, easygoing, intelligent girl who likes to try new things - it's fab to go to nice restaurants and cool bars, but equally happy having a night out in my local pub if I'm in good company! I enjoy my job but like most people I look forward to the weekends, when I can spend time with friends, watch my team (Harelquins) playing rugby or go to an exhibition or museum, much more enjoyable than being in the office ;-)

I really enjoy travelling but there are so many places I haven't seen yet... but then there are so many places in the UK I haven't seen, I enjoy walking and it's a great way to see places closer to home. I'm a laidback girl who enjoys spending time with her friends in pubs, bars and/or restaurants, looking to meet new people and have some fun, possibly meet someone special but if I just make a new friend then that's great.

So if any of this appeals, or you'd like to know more - dr0p me a line, it'd be great to hear from you!

Jo has 1 online dating photos

More about Jo: Jo is a 40 year old female from Purley, London, Outer London who works in Advertising, Media. Jo is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Leo.

I like : Swimming, Pool, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Yoga

Jo has travelled to 19 countries including Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Turkey, South Africa, Singapore, Czech Republic, Ireland, Australia, Italy, Belgium, France, Spain, Germany, Hungary

Jo would love visit 34 countries including Egypt, Japan, Russia, Croatia, Ethiopia, Malaysia, Finland, Costa Rica, United Arab Emirates, Austria and 24 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travel; cinema; books
like no.2 Italian; Indian; a good steak
like no.3 Watching rugby
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smoking
dislike no.2 Watching football
dislike no.3 LIver - or actually any type of offal!
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBrief Encounter; Star Wars; When Harry Met Sally
Favourite book/author BookAtonement; anything by Jane Austen; The Secret History
Favourite album/band MusicThe Kooks; Scouting for Girls; anything sung by Frank Sinatra
Favourite holiday HolidayRome; New York; anywhere with some good walking