Dating profile for Caroline aged 40 from Norwich who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Caroline, 49

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Caroline

I'm a friendly happy outgoing single mum, my daughter is just 3 years old. I am learning to love the coun try after a very varied and busy city life. Its time for me to get out there...I love cuddles on the sofa, good movies, and a wood fire in the winter, and in the summer...I Love the sun!

Caroline has 2 online dating photos

More about Caroline: Caroline is a 49 year old female from Norwich who works in Teaching, Education. Caroline is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Scuba Diving , Swimming, Rugby , Sailing, Baseball, Canoeing

Caroline has travelled to 14 countries including Honduras, Denmark, Costa Rica, Guatemala, The Bahamas, Argentina, Mexico, Germany, Canada, United States of America, Belize, Austria, Netherlands, France

Caroline would love visit 9 countries including Fiji, Maldives, Panama, Switzerland, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand, Australia, Peru, Italy

My Likes
like no.1 My Daughter
like no.2 Making Jewelry
like no.3 Travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 My car dying!
dislike no.2 Chick flicks!
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAction movies
Favourite book/author BookGood Omens By Terry Pratchet and Neil Gaymen
Favourite album/band MusicEverything except Michael Jackson
Favourite holiday HolidayHot Places