Dating profile for InvaderZim aged 40 from Montpelier, Bristol who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

InvaderZim, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Montpelier, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignGemini
NationalityOther
EducationMasters
UniversityBristol
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About InvaderZim

Hello there!

I'm a fun, easy-going guy who has randomly returned from a two year stint abroad. I really enjoy meeting new people and hope to get back to having some fantastic nights out in town!

That said I also really love to cook and chill out at home, especially with people who like to share some good wine and movieage.

If you fancy a bit of fun and getting to know a pretty random yet amiable guy feel free to message me! ;-)

InvaderZim has 1 online dating photos

More about InvaderZim: InvaderZim is a 38 year old male from Montpelier, Bristol who works in Teaching, Education. InvaderZim is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Gemini.

I like : Cricket, Pool, Jogging , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Scuba Diving , Yoga, Chess, Swimming, Climbing , Badminton, Kickboxing, Kung-Fu, Snooker, Running, Football, Poker, T'ai Chi , Sailing, Basketball, Mixed Martial arts

InvaderZim has travelled to 16 countries including Spain, South Korea, Japan, United States of America, North Korea, Egypt, Venezuela, Italy, Ireland, France, Germany, Belgium, Chile, Mexico, Colombia

InvaderZim would love visit 54 countries including Tanzania, Albania, Brunei, Uganda, Algeria, Syria, Sweden, Turkey, Denmark, Malaysia and 44 more

My Likes
like no.1 Going on a walkabout
like no.2 Adventurousness
like no.3 Random acts of kindness
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Going to walkabout
dislike no.2 Conceitedness
dislike no.3 Random acts of malice
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Shepherd/ It's a Wonderful Life/ Shogun Assassin
Favourite book/author BookAnything by George Orwell, Gabriel Garcia Marquez or Danny Wallace
Favourite album/band MusicPunk, Drum and Bass, Trip-hop, Classical Guitar
Favourite holiday HolidayBooking a ticket to somewhere new and unknown