Dating profile for Penwith aged 40 from Hollywood, Birmingham who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Penwith, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hollywood, Birmingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
NationalityAustralian
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Penwith

Life is to be lived and enjoyed and I love trying new things off life's 'menu'. The experience and excitement of travelling really makes my heart sing. I adore driving in the coun try, stopping off to explore little villages, historic places and enjoy a pint in a coun try pub. I also really enjoy getting out on the town to bars and restaurants. I'm a pretty deep thinker and crave great conversation with someone over a bottle of wine. A good night in is also to kick back and relax with a dvd for a quiet and relaxing time. The simple things are often the best.

I love a good sense of humour in people and relish a good laugh. I'm a person that valuės decency, good manners and politeness. To see the true nature of a man, watch how he treats a flat tyre, a dog or a small child!

Although originally born in England, I've spent most of my life in Australia. Through some twists of fate, I find myself back over here in England again.

This is entirely new to me so I don't really know what to expect but I thought I'd give it a whirl anyway.

I'm looking for someone that is genuine, loyal, kind and thoughtful. Well, what can I say?...I know that she's out there somewhėre and want to find her, whoever she is and share life's adventures and tough times - that's about as simple as it gets...

Here goes...

Penwith has 3 online dating photos

More about Penwith: Penwith is a 54 year old male from Hollywood, Birmingham who works in Tell you later. Penwith is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Shooting , Sky diving , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Orienteering, Scuba Diving , Gliding, Paintballing, Surfing, Cycling

Penwith has travelled to 15 countries including Oman, Belgium, Egypt, Australia, Netherlands, Singapore, Italy, France, China, Thailand, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Ireland, Malaysia, Spain

Penwith would love visit 12 countries including Tunisia, Morocco, Seychelles, Fiji, Nepal, Japan, Turkey, New Zealand, Greece, Cuba and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Free thinkers
like no.2 Honesty
like no.3 Good manners
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Litter/Graffiti
dislike no.2 Rudeness
dislike no.3 False people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAsk me later - way too many to name here!
Favourite book/author BookMainly non fiction but love JRR Tolkien
Favourite album/band MusicAll sorts - you name it...
Favourite holiday HolidayTry stopping me!!!