Dating profile for lisaloca aged 40 from Swindon, London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

lisaloca, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Swindon, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairRed, Shoulder
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionBuddhist, Taoist
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About lisaloca

Sincere, loyal, serious, playful and passionate.
Not looking to share my bed with a man, more interested in new friends in London. I am not a paying member on here and won't be so look me up on [email removed]

lisaloca has 1 online dating photos

More about lisaloca: lisaloca is a 41 year old female from Swindon, London, Greater London who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. lisaloca is green eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Sky diving , Canoeing, Kickboxing, Skiing, Sailing, Running, Mixed Martial arts, Abseiling, Boxing, Salsa /Ceroc, Poker, Snooker, Aikido, Surfing, Football, Jogging , Gym , Parachuting, Golf, Shooting

lisaloca has travelled to 3 countries including France, Ireland, Belgium

lisaloca would love visit 21 countries including Canada, Lebanon, Egypt, Bulgaria, Thailand, Japan, Maldives, Malaysia, Brazil, Mexico and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Travel
like no.3 Fashion
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Ignorance
dislike no.2 Racism
dislike no.3 Scumbag behavour
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMost things with Edward Norton
Favourite book/author BookWomen who run with the wolves, The Secret.
Favourite album/band Musicmany too many to list - anything with a drum beat!
Favourite holiday Holidaysomewhëre cheep and hot!