Dating profile for Colin aged 40 from Eastleigh, Southampton who works in IT

Helen's profile image

Colin, 40

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Eastleigh, Southampton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAries
NationalityScottish
EducationMasters
UniversityStrathclyde
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionIT
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Colin

This bitís always awkward; you never know what to say. You donít want to seem too generic like every other bloke on the site but then again you donít want to seem a bit weird.

I'm honest, loyal, independent, straight forward, caring, genuine and funny (starting to look a bit generic here). Ok, so my favourite joke is ďWhatís the difference between a buffalo and a bison? You canít wash your hands in a buffalo!Ē but come on, everyone has a soft spot for bad jokes.

What am I looking for? Not sure, but I suppose I would describe it like looking for the last piece of the jigsaw, the bit that completes the picture and makes you feel complete. I'd like to meet somebody who can make me smile, someone I feel comfortablë sharing with, and someone with a spark about them. That shouldnít be asking too much.

I'm not looking to play games or mess anyone about. I'd just like to meet somebody who shares the same qualities as me and wants to see a bit more of the world, because I haven't done enough travel yet.

I enjoy walking and the outdoors. Have done a bit of indoor climbing and want to do some more. Like an adventure and love to try new things and get the adrenaline going. Like to keep fit and healthy by going to the gym but I do lapse occasionally.

Enjoy finishing work on a Friday and sharing a drink and random talk with friends especially in a beer garden in the sunny weather. Enjoy Sunday morningís drinking coffee and reading the paper or getting up and doing something active. It's not what you do, it's who you share it with; at least that's what I think.

So if that seems good to you then dr0p me a line or a wink and tell me a bit about yourself. Promise my jokes get better as well.

Colin has 1 online dating photos

More about Colin: Colin is a 40 year old male from Eastleigh, Southampton who works in IT. Colin is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Gym , Climbing , Jogging

Colin has travelled to 5 countries including Malta, Belgium, Egypt, United States of America, Spain

Colin would love visit 13 countries including Italy, Egypt, Ireland, New Zealand, Argentina, United States of America, Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Bulgaria and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Stimulating conversation
like no.2 Honesty, loyalty
like no.3 Laughing, comedy
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Marzipan
dislike no.2 Big Brother
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBond, Star Wars, Great Escape, cheesy 80's films
Favourite book/author BookIan Rankin, Ian Fleming, Simon Singh
Favourite album/band MusicOasis, Definetly Maybe, rock, indie, soul
Favourite holiday HolidayAdventure and activity