Dating profile for Will aged 40 from Chigwell, London, Greater London who works in Political, Government

Helen's profile image

Will, 36

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chigwell, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionPolitical, Government
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Will

I'm 26, good looking, I look younger! Work as a police officer. Bought a house in Chigwell/Hainault which i'm doing up a bit. Work a lot, long shifts but when I get some time off I like to relax, chill out or go out if the right people are there, not just for the sake of it.

Will has 1 online dating photos

More about Will: Will is a 36 year old male from Chigwell, London, Greater London who works in Political, Government. Will is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Motorbikes , Kayaking, Tennis , Running, Skiing, Mountain Biking, Cycling, Hockey

Will has travelled to 16 countries including Germany, Canada, Belgium, Spain, Nepal, Italy, Barbados, Andorra, Luxembourg, Greece, Czech Republic, Hungary, France, Bahrain, Austria

My Likes
like no.1 Films
like no.2 Going out
like no.3 Relaxing at home
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Smoking
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmI'll watch anything!
Favourite book/author BookJames Patterson's good, crime/thrillers etc...
Favourite album/band MusicMuse, Foo Fighters, Killers, most music...
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot, sunny, deserted and unique.