Dating profile for Kev aged 40 from Other who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Kev, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityWelsh
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairBlack, Short
EyesBlue
BuildMuscular
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kev

i am a friendly outgoing kind of guy,

like Boxing, MMA, Jun Fan Jeet Kune Do or what I prefer to call it paying my uncle to kick the sh*t out of me, Football, Cricket, Squash, Rugby, Golf. Drinking, Running, Swimming, get down the gym 3 to 4 times a week to lift lumps of metal and have a sauna.

Can't beat having a good rant, put the world to rights talking to the sun comes up most weekends

I Like to travel mainly lads holidays but I am hoping to go somewhëre to add a little culture to my bravado, will at some point do a storm chasing holiday in tornado alley maybe my last holiday ever. I have always fancied Japan will go there in the near future.

Can't get enough of live music, I get to loads of gigs and festivals over the course of the year.

Enjoy getting settled and watching a good film.

I am always up for a laugh, want to know more get in touch.

Kev has 1 online dating photos

More about Kev: Kev is a 35 year old male from Other who works in Executive, Management. Kev is blue eyed with an muscular build and is a Virgo.

I like : Bowling , Swimming, Cricket, Scuba Diving , Poker, Snooker, Mixed Martial arts, Football, Athletics, Golf, Car Racing , Rugby , Running, Tennis , Jogging , Aerobics , Gym , Boxing, Squash , Chess

Kev has travelled to 10 countries including Italy, Spain, France, Ireland, Switzerland, Bulgaria, Greece, Portugal, Germany, Netherlands

Kev would love visit 10 countries including Australia, South Africa, Brazil, New Zealand, Japan, India, Vietnam, Thailand, China, Vatican City

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Spiders
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday