Dating profile for Deanna aged 40 from Exmouth, Exeter who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Deanna, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Exmouth, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Deanna

Difficult to describe yourself...........I am a very positive person with an excellent sense of humour and can generally socialise within most circles. I am fairly 'new' to devon and enjoy my life with friends I have made here and adore living by the sea. I love dancing, enjoy going to concerts and travel whether it be a weekend away or 3weeks on the other side of the world. You only live once and I live life to the full !

Deanna has 2 online dating photos

More about Deanna: Deanna is a 51 year old female from Exmouth, Exeter who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Deanna is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

Deanna has travelled to 15 countries including Brazil, Antigua and Barbuda, Belgium, Turkey, France, Germany, Peru, Argentina, Spain, Ireland, Tunisia, Switzerland, Greece, Singapore, Portugal

Deanna would love visit 13 countries including Iceland, Australia, Trinidad and Tobago, Maldives, Vanuatu, Belize, Cape Verde, Malaysia, Cuba, Fiji and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Eating good food with wine to suit
like no.2 Dancing / socialising
like no.3 Travel - Home or abroad
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 selfishness
dislike no.2 macoroni cheese
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmSaving Private Ryan. The Godfather. The Bodyguard
Favourite book/author BookBiographies and Bryson
Favourite album/band MusicVaried and wide music taste
Favourite holiday HolidayTahiti, Morea, South Pacific + Australia. Belguim, France