Dating profile for Matt aged 40 from Docklands, London, East who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

Matt , 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Docklands, London, East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityLoughborough
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matt

Hi, my name is Matt I am very laid back and always up for trying new things, especially a restaurant or bar I have not been to before. I like to have something good to look forward to as it keeps me driven in what I do when I am not out enjoying myself. I love to laugh (often at myself), but I can never deliver a joke because I start laughing before the punch line!

I am open-minded when it comes to girls, because I believe in many cases opposites compliment each other. One thing that I am attracted to is a little mischievousness.

Thanks for reading my profile – go on send me a message and I can find out about you.


Matt has 1 online dating photos

More about Matt : Matt is a 39 year old male from Docklands, London, East who works in Finance. Matt is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Gym , Skiing, Golf, Running, Tennis

Matt has travelled to 13 countries including Switzerland, Cuba, Belgium, Vatican City, Netherlands, Italy, United States of America, Ireland, Thailand, Portugal, Spain, Croatia, France

Matt would love visit 1 countries including Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Restaurants/Bars
like no.2 Laughing
like no.3 Mischief
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Cooking
dislike no.3 Dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThomas Crown Affair
Favourite book/author BookA long walk to freedom
Favourite album/band MusicThe Script, Nee-yo
Favourite holiday HolidayCuba, Thailand - anywhëre warm