Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Bristol who works in Accounting

Helen's profile image

Chris, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignSagittarius
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Shoulder
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Chris has 2 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 45 year old female from Bristol who works in Accounting. Chris is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Bungee Jumping, Climbing , Kite Surfing, Jogging , Yoga, Tennis , Gym , Snowboarding, Pilates , Paragliding, Parachuting, Scuba Diving , Horse Riding , Sky diving , Surfing, Aerobics , Salsa /Ceroc, Skiing, Rock Climbing, Swimming

Chris has travelled to 19 countries including Hungary, Tunisia, Portugal, Cyprus, Malaysia, Canada, Czech Republic, India, Spain, Indonesia, Morocco, Thailand, Singapore, Ireland, Jamaica

Chris would love visit 24 countries including Turkey, Maldives, Fiji, Argentina, Andorra, Japan, Austria, Vietnam, Colombia, Sri Lanka and 14 more

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 going out
like no.3 reading
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 monday morning
dislike no.2 slow drivers
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday