Dating profile for Jay aged 40 from buckinghamshire, London, Greater London who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Jay, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from buckinghamshire, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignLeo
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jay

Hi there,
Having travelled exstensively and now living in buckinghamshire I'd like to meet a possibIe girlfriend or a good friend.I would describe myself as being a realist,confident and relaxed.I like to keep fit so I regularly exercise.I also enjoy eating out and good conversation.Please excuse my pictures as I look totally different in every picture taken of me!
take care.
J

Jay has 1 online dating photos

More about Jay: Jay is a 43 year old male from buckinghamshire, London, Greater London who works in Other. Jay is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Leo.

I like : Running, Jogging , Boxing, Swimming, Snowboarding

Jay has travelled to 14 countries including Mexico, Belize, Thailand, Macedonia, Iraq, Australia, Cyprus, Spain, Poland, Germany, India, Portugal, Czech Republic, Netherlands

Jay would love visit 12 countries including Russia, Finland, France, Norway, Sweden, Colombia, Belgium, Venezuela, Switzerland, Chile and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 exercise
like no.2 trusting company
like no.3 humour
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 phoniness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmtell no one, lives of other,
Favourite book/author Bookstasi land (anna funder)
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday