Dating profile for sarahpalmer aged 40 from Bristol who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

sarahpalmer, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityKeele
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About sarahpalmer

I am an honest, trustworthy, genuine lady seeking a gentleman that has the similar valuës to myself for a serious relationship.

Am down to earth and enjoy good conversation/humorous banter, and the simple things in life – as well as the little luxuries in life.

I live alone (no children) having my own life with varied interests such as dancing, ski-ing, contemporary modern art, going to gigs, good quality food and wine. It has also been known for me to go jogging (which in my case looks more like a flail :). I also enjoy quality time with my friends and family, as well as week-ends away and holidays abroad. I love going with friends to suss out good restaurants, bars and clubs. And, from time to time I enjoy some ‘me time’ (e.g. sitting in a hot bubble bath with chocolate, a glass of wine, and reading a good book).

Am a petite, blue eyed, blonde single lady with no ties, who is confident, independent, fit and healthy, that is looking for a like minded person.

I am based in Bristol, and have a little blue sports car (much to the dismay of Anne Robinson no doubt) that is fab to drive with the roof down when the sun is shining. I also know how to fill it up with water, oil and petrol ;)

My ideal is to meet a like minded person that is single, kind, dependable, honest, intelligent, fit (mentally fit and physically slim/muscular/medium built), positive and a professional for companionship, complimenting, sharing experiences, laughs, and romance.

If you are into any of the following, alas L, you will not find me interesting:
bingo, caravanning, camping, darts, fast food, football in a big way, gambling or tattoos.

However, if you are looking to meet an honest, trustworthy, caring, gentle (but strong – without ‘attitude’), compassionate, giving lady with a dry sense of humour, then do pop me an email J

Please note that I will not respond unless you have posted a photo, and are living in the South West/Oxon within the UK.

sarahpalmer has 3 online dating photos

More about sarahpalmer: sarahpalmer is a 57 year old female from Bristol who works in Tell you later. sarahpalmer is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Skiing, Jogging , Salsa /Ceroc, Gym , Swimming, Cycling

sarahpalmer has travelled to 15 countries including Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Spain, Monaco, Ireland, Germany, Slovenia, Greece, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland, Austria, Italy

sarahpalmer would love visit 40 countries including Argentina, Barbados, Mexico, Chile, Venezuela, India, Indonesia, Fiji, Malaysia, Canada and 30 more

My Likes
like no.1 Laughing
like no.2 Good company
like no.3 Pleasing others
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Lazyness
dislike no.3 Selfishness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmOrdinary People, Hot Fuzz, Zucker films, Terminator
Favourite book/author BookKite Runner, Alistair McCall Smith, Vernon God Little
Favourite album/band MusicVaried
Favourite holiday HolidaySki