Dating profile for OperaNinja aged 40 from London, South East who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer

Helen's profile image

OperaNinja, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Bisexual
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityNorth American
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairBlack, Short
EyesHazel
BuildLarge/Full
ProfessionArtistic, Musical, Writer
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About OperaNinja

I am a very outgoing, spontaneous, sarcästic, silly, and slightly crazy opera singer from America. Music is life for me and I love to share it with others. I'm pretty low maintenance, and by that I mean I am very laid back and appreciate the simple things. A dozen expensive roses wouldn't impress me but a post-it note on the mirror and a daisy from the garden would have me giggling like a school girl. I don't take hours too get ready, I don't wear high heels and then complain that my feet hurt all night. I like looking nice but am happy in jeans and a hoodie with a pair of flip-flops. I am very sincere and honest and usually quite blunt. I am easy to talk to and love having interesting conversations. I enjoy people that are laid back, easy to talk to, spontaneous, funny, and interesting. I want to hear about travels and crazy stories. I want to meet someone who will throw some clothes into a backpack and head off on some crazy adventure with me. Someone that doesn't take themself too seriously and hopefully won't take me too seriously either! :) Someone to laugh with. ... Someone who's not afraid to be themself.

OperaNinja has 3 online dating photos

More about OperaNinja: OperaNinja is a 39 year old female from London, South East who works in Artistic, Musical, Writer. OperaNinja is hazel eyed with an large/full build and is a Taurus.

I like : Capoeira, Canoeing, Cycling, Mountaineering, Horse Riding , Caving, Poker, Yoga, Chess, Paintballing, Pool, T'ai Chi , Rowing, Skiing, Bowling , Pilates , Kayaking, Swimming, Gym

OperaNinja has travelled to 17 countries including Italy, France, Canada, Ireland, Croatia, Greece, United States of America, Germany, Switzerland, Mexico, Netherlands, Austria, Chile, Vatican City, Norway

OperaNinja would love visit 58 countries including Botswana, Cambodia, Ghana, Dominican Republic, Laos, Spain, Japan, Brazil, Zambia, Portugal and 48 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Live Music
like no.3 Photography
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Fake People
dislike no.3 The tube during rush hour
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmShawshank Redemption, Boondock Saints, Titus, Anchor Man, Secretary
Favourite book/author BookLike Water for Elephants and Geek Love are my most recent reads.
Favourite album/band MusicI seriously doubt that there is enough space here ....
Favourite holiday HolidayI've travel quite a lot so ask me about it.