Dating profile for Will-Hayward aged 40 from City Centre, Manchester who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Will-Hayward, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from City Centre, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityOxford
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityOther
ReligionOther
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Will-Hayward

I'm a half breed Oxford / Filipino that is metro sexual, active, not shy, works as a fashion retail manager (yes we can talk about clothes and shoes as much as you want), eccentric, fun loving, talkative, wacky dressed, knowledgeable, caring & who will always entertain.

Will-Hayward has 2 online dating photos

More about Will-Hayward: Will-Hayward is a 38 year old male from City Centre, Manchester who works in Executive, Management. Will-Hayward is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Aries.

I like : Fencing , Skiing, Gym , Snooker, Scuba Diving , Football, Bungee Jumping, Chess, Poker, Pool, Caving, Mixed Martial arts, BASE Jumping, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Table Tennis, Rugby

Will-Hayward has travelled to 34 countries including Tunisia, Kuwait, Argentina, Chile, Morocco, Monaco, Turkey, Indonesia, Philippines, Moldova, Vatican City, United States of America, Malta, Netherlands, Peru

Will-Hayward would love visit 30 countries including Belize, Venezuela, Malaysia, South Africa, Pakistan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kenya, Iceland, Norway, Serbia and 20 more

My Likes
like no.1 Silly & funny times
like no.2 kisses & cuddles
like no.3 Adventures
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 fakes & liars
dislike no.2 No kisses & cuddles
dislike no.3 home alone
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Fall, city of god &
Favourite book/author BookDanny Wallace or Dave Gorman
Favourite album/band MusicHouse music, 60's, 70's, 80's and a little 90's
Favourite holiday HolidaySouth America, India & Philippines