Dating profile for wetroses aged 40 from Dublin, Other who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

wetroses, 38

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Dublin, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignTaurus
NationalityOther European
EducationUniversity
UniversityTell you later
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBrown
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityLatino, Hispanic
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About wetroses

I would say (and I think my friends would agree) that I am pretty easy going and a person who laughs a lot. I can also be very focused as well.
Connecting with the people in my life on a deeper and more meaningful level is something that I am passionate about. While I enjoy the material things that bring us comfort, it isn't about the stuff. I am currently designing a life that will put me in the beautiful places I want to be, with the people I want to be with. In doing so, it's been a fun adventure. :-)

wetroses has 1 online dating photos

More about wetroses: wetroses is a 38 year old female from Dublin, Other who works in Medical, Dental. wetroses is brown eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Taurus.

I like : Volleyball , Pool, Snowboarding, Jogging , Sailing, Chess, Climbing , Salsa /Ceroc, Swimming

wetroses has travelled to 2 countries including Serbia, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 I like golf
like no.2 i like pet(Dog)
like no.3 I like sailing
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 un seriousness
dislike no.2 playing with minds
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMama Mia
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday