Dating profile for bluebell45 aged 40 from blackwood, Cardiff who works in Other

Helen's profile image

bluebell45, 56

from Brighton, Eastbourne from blackwood, Cardiff

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignScorpio
NationalityWelsh
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairOther, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About bluebell45

I have recently separated from my husband. Im not bitter- its amicable. I always look on the bright side of life!! I enjoy doing most things from quiet walks to disco dancing!! I have two grown up children who live away from home but I enjoy socialising with them as I do with my friends. I am average looking and average weight. My friends descibe me as always being happy & fun to be with.

bluebell45 has 3 online dating photos

More about bluebell45: bluebell45 is a 56 year old female from blackwood, Cardiff who works in Other. bluebell45 is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Gym , Table Tennis, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Aerobics , Swimming, Water-Polo

bluebell45 has travelled to 7 countries including Greece, United States of America, Mexico, Tunisia, Spain, Cyprus, Dominican Republic

bluebell45 would love visit 12 countries including Australia, Italy, Mauritius, Seychelles, The Bahamas, Egypt, Jamaica, Ireland, Canada, Maldives and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 going for meals
like no.2 going out dancing
like no.3 also enjoy staying for a cuddle with the right person,
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 smokers
dislike no.2 dislike pets except labradors.
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmcomedy.
Favourite book/author Bookjackie collins. louise Bradshaw.
Favourite album/band MusicI love all types of music
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere