Dating profile for queenclarion aged 40 from Village, Exeter who works in Student

Helen's profile image

queenclarion, 43

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Village, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityOpen University
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionStudent
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About queenclarion

Although initially a bit shy, I am a genuine people person so it doesn’t take long to break through my reserve! I have a keen interest in what is happening to our world socially and environmentally, but I have to admit I am no ‘warrior’. I am studying computing with the OU, it's something I have been interested in for sometime, but I have been supressing my nerdy side till now.
I enjoy reading, walking on the Moors, being creative with my daughter and finding good pubs with open fires. Have a strong independent streak but not adverse to being wined and dined.
I am a bit scatty, random and slightly crazy (better you know now than find out later), but genarally safe to be around.

queenclarion has 1 online dating photos

More about queenclarion: queenclarion is a 43 year old female from Village, Exeter who works in Student. queenclarion is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Yoga, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Swimming

queenclarion has travelled to 5 countries including New Zealand, Singapore, France, Spain, Israel

My Likes
like no.1 Reading
like no.2 Open Fires
like no.3 Walking on the Moors
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rudeness
dislike no.2 Duplicity
dislike no.3 Arrogance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAmelie, Stardust,
Favourite book/author BookTha Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, The End of Mr Y
Favourite album/band MusicDepends on my mood
Favourite holiday HolidayI am trying to see the best the the UK has to offer.