Dating profile for paulpromise aged 40 from local village, Cambridge who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

paulpromise, 59

from Brighton, Eastbourne from local village, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignScorpio
NationalityEnglish
EducationDoctorate
UniversityCambridge
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About paulpromise

Iím a normal, active, intelligent, caring and considerate man, with a good sense of humour, though maybe a bit cynical sometimes, and really enjoy my life. Iím politically on the left, educated beyond any useful purpose, and work full time on environmental policy for a large energy company. I like doing alot of things Ė walking, travelling, reading, music, films, plays, nature and wildlife, drinking and eating out Ė and Iím interested in alot of things Ė policy, politics, literature, the environment Ė though always in moderation Ė I donít think I go on and on the way some people do.

I live in a big, listed Georgian house in Cambridgeshire Ė but on my own, which I want to change. I work from home half the week, in London the rest, and overseas travel occasionally, which is a great balance. Most weekends I shop and do chores, go for long walks by the river and maybe lunch in a pub, some gardening in the summer, and house repairs in winter, visit and meet friends from time to time. On weekday evenings, if Iím home, I always cook proper food, light a fire in the inglenook and read or watch a dvd, but I often eat or go out too, sometimes with friends, occasionally on my own. Iíd like to find the right person to do all those things with, and much more.

Iíve had a number of serious relationships in my life, and one that ended a year ago, after ten years. Iíve never been married or had kids, but as I approach fifty Iíve begun to feel strongly that I would like a family, and certainly a partner to share my life with, which is why Iím here, and writing to you.

Iím looking for a woman, any age between 30 and 50, who shares the kind of background, interests and tastes I have, has a sense of humour and fun, enjoys her life and who is looking for a serious relationship, maybe children, or who perhaps already has children. Maybe that describes you?

paulpromise has 3 online dating photos

More about paulpromise: paulpromise is a 59 year old male from local village, Cambridge who works in Executive, Management. paulpromise is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Cricket, Cycling, Football, Jogging , Running, Swimming, Skiing

paulpromise has travelled to 23 countries including Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland, Malaysia, Luxembourg, Norway, Canada, Indonesia, Ireland, Hungary, Greece, Sweden, Cyprus, Belgium, Denmark

paulpromise would love visit 8 countries including Papua New Guinea, China, India, Sri Lanka, Australia, Vietnam, Cambodia, New Zealand

My Likes
like no.1 walking
like no.2 travel
like no.3 eating out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 racism
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmUsual Suspects
Favourite book/author BookMystery
Favourite album/band MusicAlternative
Favourite holiday HolidayExotic