Dating profile for dan aged 40 from Brighton, Other who works in Leisure, Tourism

Helen's profile image

dan, 44

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Brighton, Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLeisure, Tourism
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About dan

I am a happy active person, who loves to travel, having new adventures and meeting new people. I'm new to internet dating but lets see whëre it goes. If you'd like to know more please get in touch!

dan has 2 online dating photos

More about dan: dan is a 44 year old male from Brighton, Other who works in Leisure, Tourism. dan is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Skiing, Snooker, Scuba Diving , Mountain Biking, Badminton, Football, Squash , Swimming, Cycling, Running, Kayaking, Chess, Triathlon, Athletics, Tennis , Gym , Jogging

dan has travelled to 35 countries including Malaysia, Germany, China, Egypt, Turkey, New Zealand, Italy, Spain, Greece, Czech Republic, Austria, Switzerland, Slovenia, Israel, Canada

dan would love visit 25 countries including Bolivia, Ecuador, Brazil, Nepal, Philippines, Jordan, Colombia, Russia, Chile, Honduras and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Travelling
like no.2 Sports
like no.3 Dining
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Shopping
dislike no.2 Too much tv
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Motorcycle Diaries but lots more
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayI love to travel pretty much anywhëre