Dating profile for Mike aged 40 from Small Town, Stoke-on-Trent who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Mike, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Small Town, Stoke-on-Trent

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityDe Montfort
HairLight Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionOther
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mike

Thoughtful, relaxed, newly confident. I like to do quite active stuff both for the fun and the social, so you'll see me at local climbing venues or on the water in a kayak. I like a drink or two, but that's usually on the sofa with a video and some pleasant company, however when I'm out i like to party. So if you fancy spending evenings indoors and some weekends in a tent, on the water or half way up a rock then give me a bell!!!!

Mike has 2 online dating photos

More about Mike: Mike is a 51 year old male from Small Town, Stoke-on-Trent who works in Consultant. Mike is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Rock Climbing, Kayaking, Climbing , Canoeing

Mike has travelled to 14 countries including Serbia, Luxembourg, Switzerland, Nepal, Belgium, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, San Marino, Greece, Germany, Italy, Vatican City, Ireland

Mike would love visit 12 countries including Mexico, Argentina, Sweden, Morocco, Bhutan, Canada, Tanzania, Madagascar, Colombia, China and 2 more

My Likes
like no.1 Kayaking
like no.2 Climbing
like no.3 Walking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Racism
dislike no.2 Sexism
dislike no.3 intollerance
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmMost Jim Carey
Favourite book/author BookGet fed up of reading but usually work related community consultation
Favourite album/band MusicBob Marley, Jimi Hendrix, Newton Faulkner
Favourite holiday HolidayNepal, camping