Dating profile for Jem aged 40 from Other who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Jem, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Other

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCambridge
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Tell you later
About Jem

I am quiet and gentle, I live in the coun tryside in a house I built myself, and work for an environmental charity. My biggest interest at the moment is raising awareness of climate change. I enjoy cycling, gardening, cooking. I have two sons that I look after half the time. I am a quaker and the quaker valuŽs of peace, tolerance, simplicity and integrity are very important to me.

The photo is from 12 months ago and shows me without a beard, at the moment I have a short beard grown because of needing it for a role in a show I was in, and I have kept it for the moment.

I do have a strong committment to environmental issues that a partner would have to be sympathetic to, for instance, I no longer fly anywhëre, and try not to use a car for other than essential purposes.

Jem has 1 online dating photos

More about Jem: Jem is a 54 year old male from Other who works in Technical, Professional. Jem is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Cycling, Table Tennis, Badminton

My Likes
like no.1 The Environment
like no.2 Gardening
like no.3 Old comedy films
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 pubs
dislike no.2 loud parties
dislike no.3 crowds
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedies
Favourite book/author BookTerry Pratchett, PG Wodehouse
Favourite album/band Musicfolk, light classical, light pop
Favourite holiday Holidaycycling