Dating profile for Topblokey aged 40 from Newcästle under Lyme, Stoke-on-Trent who works in Designer

Helen's profile image

Topblokey, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Newcästle under Lyme, Stoke-on-Trent

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCancer
HairLight Blonde, Short
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Topblokey

Lots of fun, athletic, outgoing, generous, tactile and loving :-)

Topblokey has 2 online dating photos

More about Topblokey: Topblokey is a 51 year old male from Newcästle under Lyme, Stoke-on-Trent who works in Designer. Topblokey is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Orienteering, Gym , Triathlon, Rugby , Snowboarding, Judo, Climbing , Mountain Biking, Rock Climbing, Caving, Cricket, Volleyball , Chess, Cycling, Swimming, Wakeboarding, Mountaineering, Table Tennis, Surfing, Athletics

Topblokey has travelled to 24 countries including Italy, Malta, Belgium, Guyana, Denmark, Canada, Austria, Norway, Vatican City, Netherlands, France, Cyprus, Zambia, Iceland, Bulgaria

Topblokey would love visit 5 countries including Australia, Maldives, New Zealand, Fiji, Malaysia

My Likes
like no.1 Mountain biking
like no.2 Hiking
like no.3 Film noir
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 comedy
dislike no.2 eating
dislike no.3 music
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmKes
Favourite book/author BookIrvine Welsh
Favourite album/band MusicREM
Favourite holiday HolidayItaly