Dating profile for STE aged 40 from Tottington, Manchester who works in Finance

Helen's profile image

STE, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Tottington, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, No Hair
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionFinance
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About STE

I'm an easy going, friendly and fun kinda guy who is looking to meet up with like minded girls for dating initially and hopefully leading to more.
I enjoy nights out but equally happy to stay in. I enjoy good food & wine and have a passion for travel.
I enjoy going to the cinema, seeing a show, going to a concert and trying to stay in shape by going to the gym, playing squash and riding my mountain bike.

STE has 3 online dating photos

More about STE: STE is a 51 year old male from Tottington, Manchester who works in Finance. STE is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Walking/Hiking, Snooker, Squash , Badminton, Scuba Diving , Cycling, Mountain Biking, Paragliding, Table Tennis, Swimming, Gym , Jogging , Pool, Tennis , Football

STE has travelled to 16 countries including Qatar, Germany, Thailand, Greece, Morocco, Cyprus, Singapore, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Ireland, Vietnam, Spain, France, Malaysia, United States of America

STE would love visit 25 countries including Monaco, Seychelles, Sweden, Croatia, The Bahamas, Brazil, China, Ecuador, New Zealand, Argentina and 15 more

My Likes
like no.1 Eating Out & Socialising
like no.2 Long walks in the countryside
like no.3 City breaks & weekends away
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude people with bad manners
dislike no.2 Drivers who cut you up!
dislike no.3 Cheese
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmScarface / The Godfather trilogy & Bourne Trilogy
Favourite book/author BookRecently bought Dan Brown's
Favourite album/band MusicVaried music tastes, R&B, Dance, The Killers etc
Favourite holiday HolidayLove travelling, especially to the Far East in particular.