Dating profile for Kelly aged 40 from Hemel Hempstead, London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Kelly, 42

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Hemel Hempstead, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignLibra
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kelly

Fun, outgoing, honest & upfront. Caring, good listener, affectionate.

Kelly has 2 online dating photos

More about Kelly: Kelly is a 42 year old female from Hemel Hempstead, London, South East who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Kelly is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Libra.

I like : Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Walking/Hiking, Aerobics , Netball

Kelly has travelled to 7 countries including United States of America, Greece, Cyprus, Spain, France, Bulgaria, Portugal

Kelly would love visit 15 countries including Australia, The Bahamas, Maldives, New Zealand, Malaysia, Mauritius, Monaco, Saint Lucia, Mexico, Canada and 5 more

My Likes
like no.1 R 'n' B Music
like no.2 Movies
like no.3 Socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogance
dislike no.2 Ignorance
dislike no.3 Liars
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBoyz N The Hood, Preditor, The Notebook, Sex and the City
Favourite book/author BookJill Mansell, Autobiographies
Favourite album/band MusicMostly RnB, Joe, Jennifer Hudson, Beyonce
Favourite holiday HolidayUSA