Dating profile for Chris aged 40 from Nottingham who works in Advertising, Media

Helen's profile image

Chris, 35

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Nottingham

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationPostgraduate
UniversitySheffield
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionAdvertising, Media
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Chris

Hey, I'm a professional sophisticated guy who comes from Nottingham. I like going out and seeing the sites, I have a passion for music and the arts. I love the outdoors and run marathons. I'm looking for someone to have a bit of fun with!

Chris has 1 online dating photos

More about Chris: Chris is a 35 year old male from Nottingham who works in Advertising, Media. Chris is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Tennis , Pool, Running, Skiing, Poker, Swimming

Chris has travelled to 11 countries including France, Monaco, Russia, Italy, Vatican City, Finland, Spain, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Netherlands

Chris would love visit 20 countries including Germany, Australia, Argentina, Sweden, Poland, China, New Zealand, Japan, India, Iceland and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Music
like no.2 Fun
like no.3 Hot summer nights!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Arrogance
dislike no.3 Stupidity
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBlade Runner, Swingers, The Shining, zoolander
Favourite book/author BookHunter S Thompson, Orwell, Douglas Adams
Favourite album/band MusicKings of Leon, Foo fighters, The Smiths,
Favourite holiday HolidayFrance, Anywhëre warm and nice